Direcciones

Siluj Iluminación S.L.

C/ La Raya, 110 - Polígono Industrial Trobajo del Camino
24010 León (Spain)
Tel: +34 987 261 335
Fax: +34 987 263 860
www.siluj.com
info@siluj.com


Departamento Comercial

Oficinas centrales (León)

María Martínez maria@siluj.com
Lorena Fernández lorena@siluj.com
Paz Cañón paz@siluj.com
Marta Casado marta@siluj.com
Felipe Martínez felipe@siluj.com
Ricardo Mata ricardo@siluj.com
Tino Freile tino@siluj.com

España

Madrid Ángel Suárez madrid@siluj.com
Levante Joaquín Oriol levante@siluj.com
José Frasquet levante2@siluj.com
Galicia Antonio Mañas galicia@siluj.com
Canarias Jesús Fernández canarias@siluj.com
Andalucía Manuel López andalucia @siluj.com
Cataluña Santi Cánovas bcn@siluj.com

Portugal

  • portugal@triton-blue.com

Francia

  • info@scenium.fr

Departamento Técnico

  • Alberto Vega : alberto@siluj.com
  • Miguel Ángel F: miguel@siluj.com

Logística

  • Ramón F: ramon@siluj.com

Marketing

  • Marketing: marketing@siluj.com
  • Arantxa R: arantxa@siluj.com